Unit Logo
» Volunteers Needed


Get Involved!

 

Not sure where to start or how you can help? There's something for everyone

Show your Cub Scout how volunteering can make an impact and teach them what it takes to be a leader by volunteering with Pack 363!

 

See Unfilled Positions

Pack 363 is on Facebook

"Like Us" on Facebook or Join Pack 363's Facebook Group!

Feel free to post your own photos and communicate with the rest of the Pack.

 

 
Contact Information

Click on a column heading to sort the list by that column.


Aquila District ExecutiveWinston Chanwchan@seattlebsa.org(206) 902-2307
Aquila District CommissionerMike Grueteraquilacommissioner@gmail.com(206) 938-3563
Unit CommissionerJim Salojrsalo62@hotmail.com(253) 946-1317
Pack Committee and Camping ChairmanJacob Lettsjacobletts@gmail.com(206) 228-4375
CubmasterPat Kleinpatk@holadayparks.com 
Assistant Cub MasterTBD 
Treasurer/Charter RepresentativeChauncey MercadoChauncey.walker@gmail.com 
Communications CoordinatorTBD 
Pack Committee & Event CoordinatorGeorge Eatonmrgeaton@msn.com(206) 526-1810
Wolf Den Leader (2nd Grade)Jacob Lettsjacobletts@gmail.com(206) 228-4375
Bear Den Leader (3rd grade)Jacob Lettsjacobletts@gmail.com 
Assistant Bear Den Leaders (3rd Graders) Den 4George Eatonmrgeaton@msn.com(206) 526-1810
Webelos II Den Leader (5th Graders)- DEN 2TBD 
Blue and Gold Banquet ChairEster JordanN/A(206) 330-3336
Recruiting CoordinatorRyan Laurenciolaurencioryan@gmail.com(206) 335-7043
Pinewood Derby/Rain Gutter Regatta CoordinatorGeorge Stoessgstoess@hotmail.com 
WEBMASTER/Volunteer CoordinatorTBD 
Fundraising ChairTBDTBDTBD
Outings ChairTBDTBDTBD
Pack Committee ChairTBDTBD 
Recharter/Membership ChairTBDTBDTBD
Rountable CoordinatorTBDTBDTBD
Service Projects ChairTBDTBDTBD
Tiger Den Leader (1st Graders)- DEN 6George Stoessgstoess@hotmail.com 
Webelos Den Leader (4th Graders)- DEN 3George Eaton